Puducherry BJP Candidate List 2021: BJP has released its list of candidates for the upcoming Puducherry assembly elections 2021. The BJP is contesting the Puducherry elections in alliance with N Rangaswamys NR Congress and AIADMK. While the NR Congress is contesting on 16 seats, the BJP has got 9 seats and AIADMK 5. Both the BJP and the AIADMK released their list for the Puducherry polls. The Union Territory is presently under President The Puducherry Assembly has 33 seats. While 30 are elected by the people, three are nominated by the Centre through the Lt Governor. Of these 30 seats, five are reserved for SC The BJP has fielded Vivilian Richards Johnkumar from the Nellithope Assembly constituency, which was represented by former CM V Narayanasamy. The AIADMK has also released its list yesterday for five Assembly segments which are spread over Puducherry (4) and Karaikal (one) region. All the four sitting legislators of the AIADMK- A. Anbalagan, his brother A Baskar, Vayyapuri Manikandan and K A U Asana -have been again fielded in Uppalam, Mudaliarpet, Muthiapet (all in Puducherry) and Karaikal South constituency. Om Sakthi Segar, a senior AIADMK leader and former MLA, has been given Orleanpet in Puducherry. No. Anbalagan Mudaliarpet