Nitish Kumar Cabinet Ministers Full List 2020: The ruling alliance has defeated the grand alliance of the RJD, Congress, CPI, CPI-M and CPI-ML. From the winning side, the BJP emerged the single largest party by bagging 74 seats. The JDU, on the other hand, slipped to the second position with 43 seats, 28 less than what it got in 2015. With this mandate, chief minister Nitish Kumar has once again occupied the highest chair in the state. After the results were clear, Nitish Kumar on Wednesday saluted the public for the majority for the NDA and also thanked Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The NDA is yet to decide on dates of the oath-taking ceremony. In the last Cabinet of Nitish Kumar, 12 ministers were from the BJP and 18 were from the JDU. However, in the last election, the JDU had got 71 seats and the BJP had 53. But now the equation has changed with the saffron party taking its tally to 74, 31 seats more than the JDU. Mukesh Sahni: Santosh Kumar Suman: He also took oath as a cabinet minister. Mewa Lal Choudhary:JD(U) leader Mewa Lal Chaudhary also took oath as a cabinet minister Full List of Ministers in previous Bihar government led by Nitish Kumar (2017) Nitish Kumar – Chief Minister Home General Administration Cabinet Secretariat Vigilance Election Other departments not allocated to any Minister Sushil Kumar Modi – Deputy CM Finance Commercial Taxes Environment Forest Information Technology Brijendra Prasad Yadav – JDU Prem Kumar \u2013 BJP Ashok Choudhary – JDU Nand Kishor Yadav – BJP Sharawan Kumar – JDU Ram Narayan Mandal – BJP Jai Kumar Singh – JDU Mangal Pandey – BJP Krishana Nandan Prasad – JDU Pramod Kumar – BJP Maheshwar Hazari – JDU Vinod Narayan Jha – BJP Shailesh Kumar – JDU Suresh Kumar Sharma – BJP Santosh Kumar Nirala – JDU Vijay Kumar Sinha – BJP Feroz Ahmad – JDU Rana Randhir – BJP Madan Sahni – JDU Krishna Kumar Rishi – BJP Ramesh Rishidev – JDU Brij Kishor BInd – BJP Narendra Narayan Yadav – JDU Bima Bharti – JDU Sanjay Kumar Jha – JDU Ramsevak Singh – JDU Neeraj Kumar – JDU Lakshmeshwar Rai – JDU