2020 Bihar Election Phase-2: 53.51 per cent voter turnout was recorded till 7 pm in Bihar, according to Election Commission. Till 3 pm, highest voter turnout is recorded in Muzaffarpur (50.96 per cent), followed by Khagaria district(50.05 per cent). The lowest voter turnout is recorded in Patna (39.65 per cent). Voting is currently underway for 94 constituencies in phase two of the assembly elections in Bihar. In the first phase of elections, 71 seats went to polls on October 28. In the second and the most crucial phase, over 2.85 crore voters will decide the fate of nearly 1,500 candidates. Among the key faces in this phase are Tejashwi and Tej Pratap Yadav, sons of former chief minister and RJD supremo Lalu Prasad Yadav. ALSO READ | Bihar Assembly Election 2020: Date, schedule, results Among the 2.85 crore voters, females account for 1.35 crore. Maharajganj assembly constituency has the maximum number of 27 candidates while Darauli (04) has the lowest. The RJD is contesting 56 of the 94 seats while its ally Congress is contesting 24. The CPI and CPI(M) are fighting four seats each. From the NDA side, the BJP candidates are in the fray in 46 of the seats, while another 43 are being contested by those with JDU tickets. Mukesh Sahni The LJP is contesting 52 seats, including the two it had won in 2015 contesting as an NDA constituent. Follow our LIVE Coverage of Bihar Election Phase-251% voting in second phase of Bihar polls –EC